ALBUM: Baby Bash – El Natural [Zip File]

Baby Bash El Natural Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Baby Bash El Natural Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Baby Bash stun the internet with another new exciting song titled “El Natural Album” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Free Download Baby Bash – El Natural Zip Below: 👇

El Natural Album Tracklist by Baby Bash

01. Lung Check feat. Berner & B-Real
02. Alone Tonight feat. Solid
03. Mobbed Out Mexican
04. Better Off feat. Gloppo
05. Blue Faces feat. Dice SoHo & Marty Obey
06. Boof Weed feat. Paul Wall & Ruben Moreno
07. Million Dollar Mouthpiece feat. Jay Tee Tony Montana
08. Budtender feat. Scotty
09. Gassin feat. GT Garza & Dat Boi T
10. Blappin Doe feat. Miami The Most
11. Take Me Away feat. Berner, C-Kan & Las Rakas
12. My Zone feat. GT Garza, Krystal Poppin & Bruce Bang
13. Fuego feat. Ill Mascaras & PJ Vegas
14. Buttamayne
15. Vicious
16. Orale feat. Ron Lennon, Konnan & Mad 1


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.